Coach Trees / Coaching Pedigrees - Searching the relationships between coaches
Look at Organization Look at Coaches Blog About Coach Trees

Coach Trees was founded in 2009 with the intent of using software to document the relationships between coaches.
We are continually adding more visualizations of the data to provide a more rich experience for the end user.

If you have any questions, please contact us at

Current selected coach: Pete Metzelaars

Indianapolis Colts 
Buffalo Bills        

Coached With:
Bob Bicknell -- (Buffalo Bills)
Jim Caldwell -- (Indianapolis Colts)
George Catavolos -- (Buffalo Bills)
Clyde Christensen -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Eric Ciano -- (Buffalo Bills)
Jim Bob Cooter -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Larry Coyer -- (Indianapolis Colts)
DeMontie Cross -- (Buffalo Bills)
Joe D'alessandris -- (Buffalo Bills)
Andrew Dees -- (Buffalo Bills)
Bruce DeHaven -- (Buffalo Bills)
Tony Dungy -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Devin Fitzsimmons -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Leslie Frazier -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Chan Gailey -- (Buffalo Bills)
John Gamble -- (Buffalo Bills)
Richard Howell -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Gene Huey -- (Indianapolis Colts)
William Inge -- (Buffalo Bills)
Bobby Johnson -- (Buffalo Bills)
Stan Kwan -- (Buffalo Bills)
David Lee -- (Buffalo Bills)
Ron Meeks -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Curtis Modkins -- (Buffalo Bills)
Tom Moore -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Howard Mudd -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Mike Murphy -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Kevin Patullo -- (Buffalo Bills)
Rod Perry -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Ron Prince -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Russ Purnell -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Frank Reich -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Diron Reynolds -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Ray Rychleski -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Bob Sanders -- (Buffalo Bills)
Giff Smith -- (Buffalo Bills)
Bill Teerlinck -- (Indianapolis Colts)
John Teerlinck -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Eric Thatcher -- (Buffalo Bills)
Ricky Thomas -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Jon Torine -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Ron Turner -- (Indianapolis Colts)
David Walker -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Dave Wannstedt -- (Buffalo Bills)
Adrian White -- (Buffalo Bills)
Alan Williams -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Carlos Woods -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Larry Zierlein -- (Buffalo Bills)