Coach Trees / Coaching Pedigrees - Searching the relationships between coaches
Look at Organization Look at Coaches Blog About Coach Trees

Coach Trees was founded in 2009 with the intent of using software to document the relationships between coaches.
We are continually adding more visualizations of the data to provide a more rich experience for the end user.

If you have any questions, please contact us at

Current selected coach: Howard Mudd

San Diego Chargers                                    
San Francisco 49ers                                      
Seattle Seahawks                             
Cleveland Browns                                 
Kansas City Chiefs                                   
Indianapolis Colts                           
Philadelphia Eagles                                     

2012 Philadelphia Eagles Offensive Line
2011 Philadelphia Eagles Offensive Line
2009 Indianapolis Colts
2008 Indianapolis Colts
2007 Indianapolis Colts
2006 Indianapolis Colts
2005 Indianapolis Colts
2004 Indianapolis Colts
2003 Indianapolis Colts
2002 Indianapolis Colts
2001 Indianapolis Colts
2000 Indianapolis Colts
1999 Indianapolis Colts
1998 Indianapolis Colts
1997 Seattle Seahawks Offensive Line
1996 Seattle Seahawks Offensive Line
1995 Seattle Seahawks Offensive Line
1994 Seattle Seahawks Offensive Line
1993 Seattle Seahawks Offensive Line
1992 Kansas City Chiefs Offensive Line
1991 Kansas City Chiefs Offensive Line
1990 Kansas City Chiefs Offensive Line
1989 Kansas City Chiefs Offensive Line
1988 Cleveland Browns
1987 Cleveland Browns
1986 Cleveland Browns
1985 Cleveland Browns
1984 Cleveland Browns
1983 Cleveland Browns
1982 Seattle Seahawks Offensive Line
1981 Seattle Seahawks Offensive Line
1980 Seattle Seahawks Offensive Line
1979 Seattle Seahawks Offensive Line
1978 Seattle Seahawks Offensive Line
1977 San Francisco 49ers Offensive Line
1976 San Diego Chargers
1975 San Diego Chargers
1974 San Diego Chargers
Coached With:
Dave Adolph -- (Cleveland Browns)
Dave Adolph -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Ed Alsman -- (San Francisco 49ers)
Bobby April -- (Philadelphia Eagles)
Bruce Arians -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Bruce Arians -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Dave Arnold -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Russ Ball -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Ed Beard -- (San Francisco 49ers)
Tom Bettis -- (Cleveland Browns)
Greg Blache -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Todd Bowles -- (Philadelphia Eagles)
Tommy Brasher -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Bob Bratkowski -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Ray Braun -- (Cleveland Browns)
Dave Brown -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Jim Caldwell -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Mike Caldwell -- (Philadelphia Eagles)
Juan Castillo -- (Philadelphia Eagles)
George Catavolos -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Tom Catlin -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Clyde Christensen -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Jack Christensen -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Jim Bob Cooter -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Bill Cowher -- (Cleveland Browns)
Bill Cowher -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Larry Coyer -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Steve Crosby -- (Cleveland Browns)
David Culley -- (Philadelphia Eagles)
Joe Daniels -- (Cleveland Browns)
Charlie Davis -- (Cleveland Browns)
Tony Dungy -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Tony Dungy -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Dennis Erickson -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Jim Erkenbeck -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Vic Fangio -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Tom Flores -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Chris Foerster -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Leslie Frazier -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Jim Garrett -- (Cleveland Browns)
Doug Gerhart -- (San Francisco 49ers)
Keith Gilbertson -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Peter Giunta -- (Cleveland Browns)
Todd Grantham -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Keith Gray -- (Philadelphia Eagles)
Richard Howell -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Gene Huey -- (Indianapolis Colts)
John Hufnagel -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Bobby April Iii -- (Philadelphia Eagles)
Lindy Infante -- (Cleveland Browns)
Ned James -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Larry Kennan -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Darren Krein -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Greg Landry -- (Cleveland Browns)
Frank Lauterbur -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Dana Leduc -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Johnnie Lynn -- (Philadelphia Eagles)
Andy MacDonald -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Richard Mann -- (Cleveland Browns)
Roger Marandino -- (Philadelphia Eagles)
Tony Marciano -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Arnie Matsumoto -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Mike Mccormack -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Greg McMackin -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Ron Meeks -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Tom Melvin -- (Philadelphia Eagles)
Pete Metzelaars -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Ken Meyer -- (San Francisco 49ers)
Tom Moore -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Jim Mora -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Jim E. Mora -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Marty Mornhinweg -- (Philadelphia Eagles)
Paul Moyer -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Mike Murphy -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Mike Murphy -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Matt Nagy -- (Philadelphia Eagles)
Jay Norvell -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Tom Olivadotti -- (Cleveland Browns)
Rich Olson -- (Seattle Seahawks)
John Pagano -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Jack Patera -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Larry Peccatiello -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Doug Pederson -- (Philadelphia Eagles)
Joe Pendry -- (Cleveland Browns)
Joe Pendry -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Rod Perry -- (Indianapolis Colts)
John Petercuskie -- (Cleveland Browns)
Floyd Peters -- (San Francisco 49ers)
Tom Pratt -- (Cleveland Browns)
Tom Pratt -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Tommy Prothro -- (San Diego Chargers)
Russ Purnell -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Russ Purnell -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Frank Raines -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Jimmy Raye -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Jimmy Raye -- (San Francisco 49ers)
Dave Redding -- (Cleveland Browns)
Dave Redding -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Frank Reich -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Andy Reid -- (Philadelphia Eagles)
Diron Reynolds -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Jerry Rhome -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Willy Robinson -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Keith Rowen -- (Cleveland Browns)
Barry Rubin -- (Philadelphia Eagles)
Sam Rutigliano -- (Cleveland Browns)
Ray Rychleski -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Al Saunders -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Joe Scannella -- (Cleveland Browns)
Kurt Schottenheimer -- (Cleveland Browns)
Kurt Schottenheimer -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Marty Schottenheimer -- (Cleveland Browns)
Marty Schottenheimer -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Clarence Shelmon -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Jim Shofner -- (San Francisco 49ers)
Jackie Simpson -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Gregg Smith -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Kevin Spencer -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Duce Staley -- (Philadelphia Eagles)
Bill Teerlinck -- (Indianapolis Colts)
John Teerlinck -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Ricky Thomas -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Rusty Tillman -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Rusty Tillman -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Jon Torine -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Marc Trestman -- (Cleveland Browns)
Mark Trestman -- (Cleveland Browns)
Joe Vitt -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Darvin Wallis -- (Cleveland Browns)
Darvin Wallis -- (Kansas City Chiefs)
Jim Washburn -- (Philadelphia Eagles)
Larrye Weaver -- (Cleveland Browns)
Mark Whipple -- (Cleveland Browns)
Alan Williams -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Ted Williams -- (Philadelphia Eagles)
Carlos Woods -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Michael Zordich -- (Philadelphia Eagles)
Jim Zorn -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Tom Zupancic -- (Indianapolis Colts)