Coach Trees / Coaching Pedigrees - Searching the relationships between coaches
Look at Organization Look at Coaches Blog About Coach Trees

Coach Trees was founded in 2009 with the intent of using software to document the relationships between coaches.
We are continually adding more visualizations of the data to provide a more rich experience for the end user.

If you have any questions, please contact us at

Current selected coach: Jerry Rhome

Seattle Seahawks                       
Dallas Cowboys                             
Arizona Cardinals                          
Minnesota Vikings                            
Tennessee Titans                            
St. Louis Rams                           
Atlanta Falcons                             

2005 Minnesota Vikings
2000 Atlanta Falcons
1999 St. Louis Rams
1998 St. Louis Rams
1997 St. Louis Rams
1996 Tennessee Titans
1995 Tennessee Titans
1994 Minnesota Vikings
1993 Arizona Cardinals Offensive Coordinator
1992 Arizona Cardinals Offensive Coordinator
1991 Arizona Cardinals Offensive Coordinator
1990 Arizona Cardinals Offensive Coordinator
1989 Dallas Cowboys Quarterbacks
1982 Seattle Seahawks Offensive Coord./Qbs/Wrs
1981 Seattle Seahawks Offensive Coord./Qbs/Wrs
1980 Seattle Seahawks Offensive Coord./Qbs/Wrs
1979 Seattle Seahawks Offensive Coord./Qbs/Wrs/Tes
1978 Seattle Seahawks Offensive Coord./Qbs/Wrs/Tes
1977 Seattle Seahawks Qbs/Wrs/Tes
1976 Seattle Seahawks Qbs/Wrs/Tes
Coached With:
Hubbard Alexander -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Nick Aliotti -- (St. Louis Rams)
Neill Armstrong -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Brian Baker -- (Minnesota Vikings)
Marvin Bass -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Larry Beightol -- (Tennessee Titans)
Pete Bercich -- (Minnesota Vikings)
Brian Billick -- (Minnesota Vikings)
Don Blackmon -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Sam Boghosian -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Joe Brodsky -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Rich Brooks -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Steve Brown -- (St. Louis Rams)
Greg Brown -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Joe Bugel -- (Arizona Cardinals)
John Bunting -- (St. Louis Rams)
Jack Burns -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Dave Campo -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Bud Carson -- (St. Louis Rams)
Jack Christensen -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Sam Clark -- (Arizona Cardinals)
Chris Clausen -- (St. Louis Rams)
Rocky Colburn -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Ted Cottrell -- (Arizona Cardinals)
Ted Cotttrell -- (Minnesota Vikings)
Dick Coury -- (St. Louis Rams)
Dick Coury -- (Tennessee Titans)
Dean Dalton -- (Minnesota Vikings)
James Daniel -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Butch Davis -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Joe Decamillis -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Todd Downing -- (Minnesota Vikings)
Tony Dungy -- (Minnesota Vikings)
Mark Ellis -- (Minnesota Vikings)
Foge Fazio -- (Minnesota Vikings)
Jeff Fisher -- (Tennessee Titans)
Chris Foerster -- (Minnesota Vikings)
Frank Gansz -- (St. Louis Rams)
Peter Giunta -- (St. Louis Rams)
Kerry Goode -- (St. Louis Rams)
Dennis Green -- (Minnesota Vikings)
Carl Hairston -- (St. Louis Rams)
Bobby Hammond -- (Arizona Cardinals)
Jim Hanifan -- (St. Louis Rams)
Randy Hanson -- (Minnesota Vikings)
Carl Hargrave -- (Minnesota Vikings)
Steve Hoffman -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Bob Hollway -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Todd Howard -- (St. Louis Rams)
Bobby Jackson -- (Arizona Cardinals)
Jimmy Johnson -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Jim Johnson -- (Arizona Cardinals)
Chuck Knox Jr. -- (Minnesota Vikings)
Thom Kaumeyer -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Monte Kiffin -- (Minnesota Vikings)
Bill Kollar -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Frank Lauterbur -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Dana Leduc -- (St. Louis Rams)
Earl Leggett -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Steve Loney -- (Arizona Cardinals)
Steve Loney -- (Minnesota Vikings)
Tom Lovat -- (Arizona Cardinals)
Alan Lowry -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Alan Lowry -- (Tennessee Titans)
Andy MacDonald -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Mike Martz -- (St. Louis Rams)
John Matsko -- (Arizona Cardinals)
John Matsko -- (St. Louis Rams)
Mike Mccormack -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Lecharls Mcdaniel -- (Arizona Cardinals)
Al Miller -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Wilbert Montgomery -- (St. Louis Rams)
Jim E. Mora -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Howard Mudd -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Mike Munchak -- (Tennessee Titans)
Mike Murphy -- (Arizona Cardinals)
Dick Nolan -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Rex Norris -- (Tennessee Titans)
Rich Olson -- (Minnesota Vikings)
Jim Panagos -- (Minnesota Vikings)
Joe Pascale -- (Arizona Cardinals)
Jack Patera -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Larry Peccatiello -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Clancy Pendergast -- (Tennessee Titans)
Rod Perry -- (Tennessee Titans)
Ted Plumb -- (Arizona Cardinals)
Russ Purnell -- (Tennessee Titans)
John Ramsdell -- (St. Louis Rams)
Dan Reeves -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Pete Rodriguez -- (Arizona Cardinals)
Bob Rogucki -- (Arizona Cardinals)
Kevin Ross -- (Minnesota Vikings)
Keith Rowen -- (Minnesota Vikings)
Al Saunders -- (St. Louis Rams)
Brian Schottenheimer -- (St. Louis Rams)
George Sefcik -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Art Shell -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Dave Shula -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Kurt Shultz -- (Minnesota Vikings)
Kurtis Shultz -- (Minnesota Vikings)
Fritz Shurmur -- (Arizona Cardinals)
Steve Sidwell -- (Tennessee Titans)
Rennie Simmons -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Warren Simmons -- (Tennessee Titans)
Jackie Simpson -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Sherman Smith -- (Tennessee Titans)
Richard Solomon -- (Minnesota Vikings)
Les Steckel -- (Tennessee Titans)
Lynn Stiles -- (St. Louis Rams)
John Teerlinck -- (Minnesota Vikings)
Mike Tice -- (Minnesota Vikings)
John Tice -- (Minnesota Vikings)
Rusty Tillman -- (Minnesota Vikings)
Rusty Tillman -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Dick Vermeil -- (St. Louis Rams)
Joe Vitt -- (Seattle Seahawks)
Trent Walters -- (Minnesota Vikings)
Dave Wannstedt -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Bob Ward -- (Dallas Cowboys)
George Warhop -- (St. Louis Rams)
Steve Watterson -- (Tennessee Titans)
Ed West -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Steve Wetzel -- (Minnesota Vikings)
Mike White -- (St. Louis Rams)
Ed White -- (St. Louis Rams)
Gregg Williams -- (Tennessee Titans)
Tyrone Willingham -- (Minnesota Vikings)
Tony Wise -- (Dallas Cowboys)
Mike Wolf -- (Minnesota Vikings)
Brian Xanders -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Gary Zauner -- (Minnesota Vikings)