Coach Trees / Coaching Pedigrees - Searching the relationships between coaches
Look at Organization Look at Coaches Blog About Coach Trees

Coach Trees was founded in 2009 with the intent of using software to document the relationships between coaches.
We are continually adding more visualizations of the data to provide a more rich experience for the end user.

If you have any questions, please contact us at

Current selected coach: Gene Huey

University of Wyoming                                     
University of Nebraska                               
Arizona State University                                        
Ohio State University                                     
Indianapolis Colts                      

2010 Indianapolis Colts
2009 Indianapolis Colts
2008 Indianapolis Colts
2007 Indianapolis Colts
2006 Indianapolis Colts
2005 Indianapolis Colts
2004 Indianapolis Colts
2003 Indianapolis Colts
2002 Indianapolis Colts
2001 Indianapolis Colts
2000 Indianapolis Colts
1999 Indianapolis Colts
1998 Indianapolis Colts
1997 Indianapolis Colts
1996 Indianapolis Colts
1995 Indianapolis Colts
1994 Indianapolis Colts
1993 Indianapolis Colts
1992 Indianapolis Colts
1991 Ohio State University
1990 Ohio State University
1989 Ohio State University
1988 Ohio State University
1987 Arizona State University
1986 University of Nebraska
1985 University of Nebraska
1984 University of Nebraska
1983 University of Nebraska
1982 University of Nebraska
1981 University of Nebraska
1980 University of Nebraska
1979 University of Nebraska
1978 University of Nebraska
1977 University of Nebraska
1973 University of Wyoming
1972 University of Wyoming
1971 University of Wyoming
1970 University of Wyoming
Coached With:
Bobby April -- (Ohio State University)
Bruce Arians -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Tom Batta -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Greg Blache -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Ron Blackledge -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Gary Blackney -- (Ohio State University)
Chuck Bresnahan -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Fred Bruney -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Jake Cabell -- (University of Nebraska)
Jim Caldwell -- (Indianapolis Colts)
George Catavolos -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Clyde Christensen -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Jim Colletto -- (Ohio State University)
John Cooper -- (Ohio State University)
Jim Bob Cooter -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Mike Corgan -- (University of Nebraska)
Larry Coyer -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Larry Coyer -- (Ohio State University)
George Darlington -- (University of Nebraska)
Charles Davis -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Bill Dudley -- (Ohio State University)
Tony Dungy -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Vic Fangio -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Cletus Fischer -- (University of Nebraska)
Pat Fischer -- (University of Nebraska)
Chris Foerster -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Leslie Frazier -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Wayne Geis -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Alex Gibbs -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Todd Grantham -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Joe Hollis -- (Ohio State University)
Richard Howell -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Ron Hudson -- (Ohio State University)
John Hufnagel -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Lindy Infante -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Guy Ingles -- (University of Nebraska)
Jim Johnson -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Hank Kuhlmann -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Bob Ligashesky -- (Arizona State University)
Ted Marchibroda -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Tony Marciano -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Charlie McBride -- (University of Nebraska)
Ron Meeks -- (Indianapolis Colts)
John Melton -- (University of Nebraska)
Pete Metzelaars -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Jerry Moore -- (University of Nebraska)
Tom Moore -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Jim Mora -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Howard Mudd -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Mike Murphy -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Nick Nicolau -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Jay Norvell -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Tom Osborne -- (University of Nebraska)
Fred Pagac -- (Ohio State University)
John Pagano -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Dwain Painter -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Bob Palcic -- (Ohio State University)
Francis Peay -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Rod Perry -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Jerry Pettibone -- (University of Nebraska)
Jack Pierce -- (University of Nebraska)
Ron Prince -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Russ Purnell -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Frank Reich -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Diron Reynolds -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Paul Rhoads -- (Ohio State University)
Jay Robertson -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Jimmy Robinson -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Rob Ryan -- (Ohio State University)
Ray Rychleski -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Tony Samuel -- (University of Nebraska)
Brad Seely -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Frank Solich -- (University of Nebraska)
Kevin Spencer -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Jerry Sullivan -- (Ohio State University)
Bill Teerlinck -- (Indianapolis Colts)
John Teerlinck -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Milt Tenopir -- (University of Nebraska)
Ricky Thomas -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Pat Thomas -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Bob Thornton -- (University of Nebraska)
Rusty Tillman -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Vince Tobin -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Jon Torine -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Bobby Turner -- (Ohio State University)
Ron Turner -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Elliot Uzelac -- (Ohio State University)
Lance Van Zandt -- (University of Nebraska)
Rick Venturi -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Alan Williams -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Carlos Woods -- (Indianapolis Colts)
Bill Young -- (Ohio State University)
Dan Young -- (University of Nebraska)
Ron Zook -- (Ohio State University)
Tom Zupancic -- (Indianapolis Colts)