Coach Trees / Coaching Pedigrees - Searching the relationships between coaches
Look at Organization Look at Coaches Blog About Coach Trees

Coach Trees was founded in 2009 with the intent of using software to document the relationships between coaches.
We are continually adding more visualizations of the data to provide a more rich experience for the end user.

If you have any questions, please contact us at

Current selected coach: Ted Plumb

University of Kansas                        
New York Giants                       
Atlanta Falcons                       
Chicago Bears                  
Philadelphia Eagles                      
Arizona Cardinals                    

1997 Chicago Bears
1996 Chicago Bears
1995 Arizona Cardinals Receivers/Tight Ends
1994 Arizona Cardinals Receivers/Tight Ends
1993 Arizona Cardinals Tight Ends
1992 Arizona Cardinals Wide Receivers
1991 Arizona Cardinals Wide Receivers
1990 Arizona Cardinals Wide Receivers
1989 Philadelphia Eagles Assistant Head Coach/Offense
1988 Philadelphia Eagles Assistant Head Coach/Offense
1987 Philadelphia Eagles Assistant Head Coach/Offense
1986 Philadelphia Eagles Assistant Head Coach/Offense
1985 Chicago Bears
1984 Chicago Bears
1983 Chicago Bears
1982 Chicago Bears
1981 Chicago Bears
1980 Chicago Bears
1979 Atlanta Falcons
1978 Atlanta Falcons
1977 Atlanta Falcons
1976 New York Giants
1975 New York Giants
1974 New York Giants
1973 University of Kansas
1972 University of Kansas
Coached With:
Danny Abramowicz -- (Chicago Bears)
Neill Armstrong -- (Chicago Bears)
Keith Armstrong -- (Chicago Bears)
Bill Arnsparger -- (New York Giants)
Dave Atkins -- (Arizona Cardinals)
Dave Atkins -- (Philadelphia Eagles)
Leeman Bennett -- (Atlanta Falcons)
George Bernhardt -- (University of Kansas)
Tom Bettis -- (Philadelphia Eagles)
Ken Blue -- (University of Kansas)
Clarence Brooks -- (Chicago Bears)
Sandy Buda -- (University of Kansas)
Joe Bugel -- (Arizona Cardinals)
Matt Cavanaugh -- (Arizona Cardinals)
Matt Cavanaugh -- (Chicago Bears)
Jim Champion -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Sam Clark -- (Arizona Cardinals)
John Cooper -- (University of Kansas)
Ted Cottrell -- (Arizona Cardinals)
Jim Dickey -- (University of Kansas)
Mike Ditka -- (Chicago Bears)
Ken Donahue -- (Philadelphia Eagles)
Jim Dooley -- (Chicago Bears)
Hunter Enis -- (New York Giants)
Don Fambrough -- (University of Kansas)
Ivan Fears -- (Chicago Bears)
Jeff Fisher -- (Philadelphia Eagles)
Dick Foster -- (University of Kansas)
Jerry Frei -- (Chicago Bears)
Jay Fry -- (New York Giants)
Jerry Glanville -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Bobby Hammond -- (Arizona Cardinals)
Dale Haupt -- (Chicago Bears)
Dale Haupt -- (Philadelphia Eagles)
Ed Hughes -- (Chicago Bears)
Ed Hughes -- (Philadelphia Eagles)
Ken Iman -- (Philadelphia Eagles)
Bobby Jackson -- (Arizona Cardinals)
Jim Johnson -- (Arizona Cardinals)
Ronnie Jones -- (Arizona Cardinals)
Ronnie Jones -- (Philadelphia Eagles)
Steve Kazor -- (Chicago Bears)
Hank Kuhlmann -- (Chicago Bears)
Jim Larue -- (Chicago Bears)
Bob Lee -- (University of Kansas)
Steve Loney -- (Arizona Cardinals)
Tom Lovat -- (Arizona Cardinals)
Carlos Mainord -- (Chicago Bears)
Ted Marchibroda -- (Chicago Bears)
George Martinez -- (Arizona Cardinals)
John Matsko -- (Arizona Cardinals)
Charlie McCuller -- (University of Kansas)
Lecharls Mcdaniel -- (Arizona Cardinals)
Mike Mcdonnell -- (Atlanta Falcons)
John McVay -- (New York Giants)
Ken Meyer -- (Chicago Bears)
Guy Morriss -- (Arizona Cardinals)
Mike Murphy -- (Arizona Cardinals)
Dan Neal -- (Arizona Cardinals)
Dan Neal -- (Philadelphia Eagles)
John North -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Joe Pascale -- (Arizona Cardinals)
Willie Peete -- (Chicago Bears)
Floyd Peters -- (New York Giants)
Wade Phillips -- (Philadelphia Eagles)
Jerry Rhome -- (Arizona Cardinals)
Ron Rivera -- (Chicago Bears)
Al Roberts -- (Arizona Cardinals)
Al Roberts -- (Philadelphia Eagles)
Pete Rodriguez -- (Arizona Cardinals)
Bob Rogucki -- (Arizona Cardinals)
Johnny Roland -- (Chicago Bears)
Ed Rutledge -- (New York Giants)
Buddy Ryan -- (Arizona Cardinals)
Buddy Ryan -- (Chicago Bears)
Buddy Ryan -- (Philadelphia Eagles)
Rex Ryan -- (Arizona Cardinals)
Rob Ryan -- (Arizona Cardinals)
Greg Schiano -- (Chicago Bears)
Marty Schottenheimer -- (New York Giants)
Doug Scovil -- (Philadelphia Eagles)
Doug Shively -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Fritz Shurmur -- (Arizona Cardinals)
Bob Slowik -- (Chicago Bears)
Joe Spencer -- (University of Kansas)
Dick Stanfel -- (Chicago Bears)
Jim Stanley -- (Arizona Cardinals)
Craig Ver Steeg -- (Chicago Bears)
Eric Studesville -- (Chicago Bears)
John Symank -- (New York Giants)
Floyd Temple -- (University of Kansas)
Ron Turner -- (Chicago Bears)
Bill Walsh -- (Atlanta Falcons)
Bill Walsh -- (Philadelphia Eagles)
Dave Wannstedt -- (Chicago Bears)
Allen Webb -- (New York Giants)
Ray Wietecha -- (New York Giants)
Tony Wise -- (Chicago Bears)
Dick Wood -- (Atlanta Falcons)